Texas Peace Officer Memorial Wall


"The Texas Peace Officers' Memorial is a monument erected on the grounds of the Capitol Complex to recognize and honor the ultimate sacrifice made by law enforcement and corrections officers in this state who were killed in the line of duty."  (Texas Government Code Sec. 3105.001)

Board of Directors


Steve Rutherford and James Colunga


Charles Reiss, Steve Rutherford and Charles Monroe